No, your GroupMail Data is perfectly safe !.
Your GroupMail Data will remain unchanged and available for use in your updated Version of GroupMail.
GroupMail Customers can Download the latest Version of GroupMail from the Customer Area on our Website.
Remember its always a good idea to take regular Backup’s of your GroupMail.
As always, if you need any help along the way, feel free to contact the GroupMail Support Team and they will be happy to help.