Customers often ask us…
The answer is No!. GroupMail will send a single message to each recipient in your Group, one at a time.
The recipients can ever only see their own details and not any other recipient details in the Group you are sending to.
Want to try it out: Download GroupMail for Free.
If you have any questions or need some help along the way, don’t hesitate to contact our technical support team